Throne of Glass Review!!

12 thoughts on “Throne of Glass Review!!”

  1. GREAT REVIEW! I agree with you and this book was amazing from the first page! I LOVE every single character and would protect them with my life! Celaena is such a unique character and is one of my all time favourites as well! Sarah’s books really are magical and special somehow! I’m about to reread the series since the fifth book is coming out in 9 days!! I’m looking forward to reading your next reviews. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Ugh I can’t wait!!! Literally dying over here! I won’t be able to read Empire of Storms for at least a week after its release which is heartbreaking but I gotta stay strong 😁! Omg yes all of them are just AMAZING! You will love ACOTAR as much as ToG !

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

