The Goodreads Book Tag

8 thoughts on “The Goodreads Book Tag”

  1. Yay! You dd it 🙂 I hope you enjoy ACOMAF. It’s definitely in my top reads of 2016! And I’ve got my eye on This Savage Song, too! I’ve heard so many great things about it. I think it’s great that you’re reading an Assassin’s Creed book. Didn’t even know they had one and I’m in LOVE with those video games haha

    Liked by 1 person

  2. WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THE ASSASSIN’S CREED BOOK?? Sorry, I’m a huge fan of the game series… I’ve been thinking for so long to pick up the books but I still haven’t. Is it worth reading?

    I’ll also pick up A Court of Mist and Fury soon. Read the first one in the end of summer and really liked it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

