Bookmail !!!

13 thoughts on “Bookmail !!!”

  1. Your Majesty,
    I do hope you enjoy The Thousandth Floor. As you probably recall, I enjoyed it very much. I have yet to read Empire of Storms, so I cannot comment on that book. Love the cover of the UK version. Super jealous. I only have ebooks.
    Hope you enjoy!
    Your humble servant,
    Me.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. My most loyal subject❀,
      You should DEFINITELY read Empire of Storms!!!!! It is epic!!!!
      I have read a few chapters of The Thousandth Floor and it seems really interesting!!!! I can’t wait to read more of it!! The truth is I liked better the US cover but I had to make do!!!! πŸ˜…
      Eternally Yours!!❀❀

      Like

Leave a Reply

