Queen Of Shadows by Sarah J Maas!!!

11 thoughts on “Queen Of Shadows by Sarah J Maas!!!”

  1. Great review! I love all your reviews.. they remind me of why I was so excited about the book in the first place 😊 have you finished EoS yet? Manon and Elide were my favorites!!
    Are those all your pictures too? I like how you include them in your reviews 😊 happy reading!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Queen Of Shadows was EPIC!!! & I also loved that scene where Aelin helps Manon out because I knew it was the start of SO much more! I am a BIG fan of Manon, she is my favorite character in this series therefore I am looking forward to your post on all things Manon BlackBeak 😉 will you be reading EOS next?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

