Empire of Storms by Sarah J Maas!!!

11 thoughts on “Empire of Storms by Sarah J Maas!!!”

  1. Awesome review, and awesome book! That gif at the end really does sum up how you feel at the end hey! I really want to re-read EoS but I am hesitant at the moment because of all the feelings that come along with reading this book.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wish I could read your post all the way through but I haven’t even read the second book yet! D: But since I’ve already kind of spoiled myself I took a peak at a few of your spoilers haha. Love the art, by the way!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

