www Wednesday!!!

10 thoughts on “www Wednesday!!!”

    1. I really can’t say yet if I like it or not since I have only read a couple of chapters, sorry!!! Once I will have a better feeling of the book I we tell you what I think and of course I’ll be writing a review!!! 😊😊

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahaha!!!! I hope I will enjoy them too I haven’t read any reviews on Rebel of the Sands but from the description it sounded so good I had to read it!!!! As for Caraval I know some people expected too much from a book and they felt a little disappointed but I just expect a good book with a dose of magic!!!! I hope I will like it!!!! 😄😄

      Liked by 1 person

  1. How are you liking Caraval? I wasn’t a massive fan, but heaps of people loved it. I also still don’t know how I feel about reading the Cursed Child…I haven’t read it yet because i heard really mixed reviews – did you like it?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I have only read a couple of chapters from Caraval so I can’t tell you how I feel about it yet….as for the Cursed Child I liked seeing characters we knew all grown up and particularly I liked Draco of all people!!! As for the story I can’t say I was overly excited by it…I keep the overall feeling I got from the book!!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

